call us on
+91 22 26361737
email us
info@edrgroup.in
Contact Us
CORPORATE OFFICE:
EDR Group
G-1, Laxmi Industrial Estate,
New Link Road, Andheri (West),
Mumbai 400053,
Maharashtra, India.
Phone:
+91-22-26361737 / +91-22-26362639
Fax:
+91-22-26368429 / +91-22-26320866
Email:
edr@edrgroup.in
MANUFACTURING UNIT:
B1, EDR Industrial Estate,
Pirojpura – 385 210, Near Chhapi,
Taluka Vadgam
Dist. Banaskantha,
North Gujarat. INDIA
Phone: 02739-270 151, 02739-270 152.
Fax: 02739-270 057
E-Mail: mfg@leakproofseals.com
 


Branch Office


Baroda:
611, Premier Chambers, R.C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Baroda – 390 005
Phone: 0265-232 3228
Fax: 0265-233 8213
E-mail: baroda@leakproofseals.com
Pune:
22/23, Lunawat Complex A-Wing,
Karve Road Junction, Pune – 411 029
Phone: 020-2544 5187
Fax: 020-2544 5187
E-Mail: pune@leakproofseals.com

 
Kolkata:
514/1, Jodhpur Park,
Kolkata – 700 068
Phone: 033-2473 9046, 033-2483 6460
Fax: 033-2473 9046
E-Mail: kolkata@leakproofseals.com
 
Chennai:
5, Gokul Arcade, 5th Floor, 2nd Sardar Patel Road, Adyar, Chennai – 600 020
Phone: 044-3912 1911
Fax: 044-2441 6821
E-Mail: chennai@leakproofseals.com

   
New Delhi:
8 A, 1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Plaza, Sector-5, Rajendra Nagar,Sahibabad - 201005 (U.P.)
Phone: 0120-4134501
Fax: 0120-4134502
Email: delhi@leakproofseals.com

 
Secunderabad:

602-C, 6th Floor, Al- Karim Trade Centre,
M.G. Road, Secundrabad - 500 003.
Phone: 040-2754 0521, 040 6649 0521
Fax: 040 7542683
Email: hyderabad@leakproofseals.com

   
Ahmedabad:

Mamta Complex- Block B Opp Kissan Tractors Sarkhej Sanand Road Ahmedabad 382 210
Telephone: 079 26890482
E-Mail:ahmedabad@leakproofseals.com

 
Kochi:
29/1183U, Koodarappilly Bldgs., S.A.Road, Opp EVM Honda, Vyttila, Kochi – 682 019
Phone: 0484 2306 372
E-Mail: kochi@leakproofseals.com
   
Surat:
BM9, Shila Towers, Samarath Park,
Adajan Road, Surat – 395 009 Phone: 0261-273 4458,
Fax: 0261-273 4458
E-Mail: surat@leakproofseals.com

   
 


G-1, Laxmi Industrial Estate,
New Link Road, Andheri (West),
Mumbai 400053,
Maharashtra, India.

Phone:
+91-22-26361737 / +91-22-26362639
Fax:
+91-22-26368429 / +91-22-26320866
Email:
info@edrgroup.in
Series LPA90S Multi-spring pusher seals are designed and qualification tested according to the stringent testing norms specified by API 682 standard. These dependable, engineered mechanical seals are developed to attain extremely low emmissions, ...
We are pleased to introduce Eco Pickled Surface (EPS) technology in association with The Material Works Ltd.,USA. EPS is an environmentally favourable replacement for acid pickling. It has been thoroughly researched, tested and is operating in the USA and Korea. Those locations produce EPS pickled strip ......
We design, manufacture, and install our own acid recovery, rinse water recovery, acid filtration, and water processing equipment worldwide. In many regions we offer local support through our representatives .....


Home   |   Group Profile   |   Management   |   Group Companies   |   InfraStructure   |   Careers   |   Contact Us
Copyright © 2012 EDR Group. Website Design by InfoTrans Technologies